Hotel

feel the extraordinary 
NH Collection Köln Mediapark. The business hotel next to the KölnTurm.

The 217 rooms have a warm, welcoming feel, with contemporary décor and large bathrooms. All the rooms come with free highspeed Wi-Fi, Nespresso machine, electric kettle, and extra thick mattresses for extra comfort. The rooms overlooking the front of the hotel get impressive views of the lake and Cologne cathedral.


The hotel has its own restaurant with a lake-view terrace for al fresco dining. There’s also a gym, complete with steam bath and sauna, and plenty of parking space in the hotel’s underground car park. We have Sky TV, allowing you to catch up on the day’s sporting events; and to help you make the most out of your stay our Guest Relations team are happy to share their recommendations and favorite places.


The hotel has 8 meeting rooms – the smallest fits 8 people, that largest fits 350. All the rooms come with plenty of natural light and 5 have views across the lake. Our dedicated events planner can arrange everything from audiovisual equipment to post-conference drinks. We also host wedding ceremonies and receptions for up to 180 guests.

contact/reservations

fon: +49 (0)221 2715-0
fax: +49 (0)221 2715-999
mail:
nhcollectionkoelnmediapark@nh-hotels.com
web: www.nh-collection.com/de/hotel/nh-collection-koeln-mediapark

businesscard.vcf

© 2015, Dundeal Cologne Tower S.C.S.

Hotel

feel the extraordinary
NH Collection Köln Mediapark. Das Businesshotel am KölnTurm.

Die 217 Zimmer und Suiten sind freundlich und einladend mit moderner Einrichtung und großzügigen Badezimmern ausgestattet. Alle Zimmer verfügen über kostenfreies Highspeed-WLAN. In allen Zimmern stehen Ihnen eine Nespresso Maschine und ein Wasserkocher zur Verfügung. Die Betten sind mit 30 cm dicken Matratzen ausgestattet und deshalb besonders komfortabel. Die vorderen Zimmer bieten einen herrlichen Ausblick auf den See und den Kölner Dom.


Auf der Terrasse des hoteleigenen Restaurants können Sie im Freien mit Blick auf den See speisen. Zudem gibt es einen Fitnessraum mit Dampfbad und Sauna. Zahlreiche Parkplätze in der Tiefgarage des Hotels erleichtern die Anreise. Dank Sky TV verpassen Sie bei uns kein Sportereignis. Unser Guest Relations Team ist gerne für Sie da und kümmert sich professionell um Ihre Belange, sei es persönlicher Service oder Empfehlungen während Ihres Aufenthaltes.


Das Hotel bietet acht Veranstaltungsräume für bis zu 350 Personen. Alle Räume haben viel Tageslicht, fünf davon blicken auf den See. Unsere engagierten Veranstaltungsplaner arrangieren alles was das Herz begehrt - von audiovisueller Ausstattung bis hin zu Drinks am Abend. Bei uns können Sie Hochzeitszeremonien und Empfänge mit bis zu 180 Gästen abhalten.

 

Kontakt/Reservierungen

Tel. +49 (0)221 2715-0
Fax +49 (0)221 2715-999
Mail nhcollectionkoelnmediapark@nh-hotels.com
Web www.nh-collection.com/de/hotel/nh-collection-koeln-mediapark

Visitenkarte.vcf

© 2015, Dundeal Cologne Tower S.C.S.